top of page

New Supergroup Black Swan Debuts “Shake The World”!

New Supergroup Black Swan that features vocalist Robin McAuley (MSG), guitarist Reb Beach (Winger, Whitesnake), bassist Jeff Pilsen (Foreigner, Dokken) and drummer Matt Starr (Mr. Big, Ace Frehley). The debut CD comes out on February 14th titled “Shake The World”. You can pre-order it here. The band has released the title track. It’s definitely a rocking number. Each member kind of gets a highlight in the song starting off with Starr’s drumming. The song has a nice flow to it . I think it’s a nice taste of what is to come. But the real star and hero of the song is Beach on guitar. Just wow, he really earns his keep through the song but wait until you hear the solo. Talk about an eargasm. He shreds like a master. The single is a great introduction the latest supergroup in our mist. Hopefully this one sticks around for awhile. The video is the band playing the song. Just keep your eye on Beach and be prepared to be amazed. Check it out below.

#BlackSwan #ShakeTheWorld

0 views0 comments
bottom of page