top of page

Richie Kotzen Releases New Single “Venom”!

Richie Kotzen (Winery Dogs, Poison, Mr. Big) has released a new stand along single Venom his third thus far and probably the best one yet. Dany Thompson a nice bass groove and the Atman Anur’s drums definitely complement it. The music is outstanding, Kotzen’s riff is something you can hang your hat on. The cool thing is that Kotzen is laying without a pic, how cool is that? It creates a nice sound and enhances the solo. The video really defines the venom aspect and I’ll let you find that out on your own. I also like the way they use the red to contrast the rest of the video in black and white, brilliantly done. It doesn’t hurt that there is some eye candy in it as well. Check it out below.

#RichieKotzen #Venom

0 views0 comments
bottom of page