top of page

The End Machine Release The Official Lyric Video For “Burn The Truth”!

The End Machine, the new group that features members of Dokken, George Lynch (Lynch Mob), Jeff Pilson (Foreigner), Mick Brown (Lynch Mob) and vocalist Robert Mason (Warrant). They have their forthcoming self-titled debut album coming out on March 22. You can pre-order it here. This time the band has made an official video for their recent single Burn The Truth. You can read my previous comments on the song here. The video is lyric one and you can’t go wrong with those. But the song is worthy of another post and in this format it gave me an excuse to do just that. Give it a listen below.

#BurnTheTruth #TheEndMachine

0 views0 comments
bottom of page