top of page

Torpedohead Release New Single "All Those Wasted Years" Featuring Ryan Roxie & Michael Butler!

Torpedohead has a new EP coming out on May 27th titled "TRPHD". You can pre-order it here. The new single is All Those Wasted Years is a taste of what's to come from the record. The song features Ryan Roxie (Alice Cooper) on guitar and Michael Butler (The Rock And Roll Geek Show) on Vox. The German power trio has come out with another energetic rocking number. Spacebrain always delivers a hard driving riff and the rhythm section of Zasch (drums) and Hardy (bass) really compliment him well. Zasch's playing will really make this a crowd favorite. But I would be remiss not to mention the guitar solo by Roxie. He adds an element that makes the song stand out, or maybe I should say it glams up seventies style.

The video has the band playing in a vinyl record store and shot with one angle. Making this up close and personal. I think it fits the feel they were shooting for with this track. You get some funny moments in the video and I think Hardy steals the show in this. I really like how they brought Roxie in to the performance playing his solo. You can check it all out below.

24 views0 comments
bottom of page